The Majestic Taj Mahal… in LEGOs

This is utterly amazing and I want it!  When I was younger, I loved LEGOs almost as much as most boys do.  Mike and I both played with them all the time.  Mike was definitely better at the more intricate models than I was, but I loved them anyway.  And THIS is astounding.  I would absolutely build this if I had it.  But, of course, it’s $300.  And I cannot spend $300 on much of anything right now.  Still, this is awesome, isn’t it?  Tell me you don’t agree.  I dare you to disagree with me!

Store link below:

Taj Mahal | LEGO® Exclusives | LEGO Shop.

One thought on “The Majestic Taj Mahal… in LEGOs

  1. Dude I loved legos and this is amazing indeed! I could rarely build anything awesome on my own as I could never find those handy little pieces at the bottom of my tub oh well. I did make some cool stuff though I am sure.

Leave a Reply

