Going Offline

Hello all! This is just a quick note to let you know I’ll be offline for the next few days.  Or, five days to be exact.  I am going to Yellowstone National Park with a friend of mine, and I’m not bringing my laptop, which I’m going to be completely out of touch until I get back on Tues, July 3rd.  Honestly, I’m not sure I’ll be able to handle it. It’ll kind of be like a detox.  I don’t think I’ve been offline for more than a few hours at time in like… a year… or something.

And my flight is at 6am. Which means I’m waking up at 3:30am to get to the airport on time. Oh God, WHY did I do that to myself???!!!

*sigh*

Okay, anyway, I’ll catch up with you all when I get back.  I hope you can keep yourselves entertained until then. :D

Rest assured there will be plenty of photos to share when I return.  See ya then!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

